Danielle Sarver Coombs
Kent State University


John Shrader
California State University-Long Beach

Research Co-Chair

Molly K. Yanity
Quinnipiac University

Research Co-Chair

John Carvalho
Auburn University

Teaching Chair

Kelly Poniatowski
Elizabethtown College

PF&R Chair

Lauren Reichert Smith
Auburn University

Communications Chair

Jan Hendrik Boehmer
University of Miami

Social Media/Website Chair

Kevin Hull
University of South Carolina

Newsletter Chair

Rich Johnson
Creighton University

Graduate Student Liaison

Lauren Anderson
Florida State University

Membership Chair

Desiree Hanford
Northwestern University


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s