Officers

Head

Danielle Sarver Coombs
Kent State University
dcoombs@kent.edu

Vice-Head

John Shrader
California State University-Long Beach
john.shrader@csulb.edu

Research Co-Chair

Molly K. Yanity
Quinnipiac University
molly.yanity@quinnipiac.edu

Research Co-Chair

John Carvalho
Auburn University
carvajp@auburn.edu

Teaching Chair

Kelly Poniatowski
Elizabethtown College
poniatowskik@etown.edu

PF&R Chair

Lauren Reichert Smith
Auburn University
lms0021@auburn.edu

Communications Chair

Jan Hendrik Boehmer
University of Miami
boehmerj@miami.edu

Social Media/Website Chair

Kevin Hull
University of South Carolina
khull@mailbox.sc.edu

Newsletter Chair

Rich Johnson
Creighton University
richjohnson@creighton.edu

Graduate Student Liaison

Lauren Anderson
Florida State University
la13d@my.fsu.edu

Membership Chair

Desiree Hanford
Northwestern University
d-hanford@northwestern.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s